Staff Directory

News

Aubey, Jordan – Reporter and fill-in anchor
• Bach, Tawnya – Morning News Anchor
Fletcher, Zach – Reporter
Garcia, Angela – Reporter
Greenwood, Angela – Reporter and fill-in anchor
• Hager, Matt – KOAM News at 6 and 10 Producer |417.624.0233 | mhager@koamtv.com
Henry, Lindsey – Reporter
• Letner, Josh – KOAM News at 5 and Fox 14 News at 9 Producer | 417.624.0233 | jletner@koamtv.com
Olliges, Lisa – Reporter, and Weekend Anchor / Producer
• Pottorff, Bobbie – Assistant News Director | 417.624.0233 | bpottorff@koamtv.com
• Pylant, Dave – Morning News Anchor and Weather
Quick, Dowe – Executive Producer, and KOAM News at 6 and 10 Anchor
Sheikh, Jehan – Reporter
• Spencer, Kristi – News Director | 417.624.0233 | kspencer@koamtv.com
• Thompson, Aaron – Chief Videographer | 417.624.0233 | athompson@koamtv.com

Weather

• Daniel, Tyler – Fill-In Meteorologist
Davis, Brian – Weekend Meteorologist and Reporter
Heady, Doug – Chief Meteorologist

Sports

Slivka, Steve – Sports Director | 417.624.0233 | sslivka@koamtv.com
Spiegel, Brandon – Sports Reporter | 417.624.0233 | bspiegel@koamtv.com

Advertising

• Prather, Darren – General Sales Manager | 417.623.6111 x201| dprather@koamtv.com
• Haut, Jonathan – National Sales Manager | 417.624.0233 | jhaut@koamtv.com
• Cunningham, Diane – Senior Account Manager | 417.624.0233 | dcunningham@koamtv.com
• Claybrook, Beth – Account Executive | 417.623.6111 | bclaybrook@koamtv.com
• Fink, Dave – Account Executive | 417.623.6111 | dfink@koamtv.com
• Larimore, Pam – Account Executive | 417.624.0233 | plarimore@koamtv.com
• Marquardt, Jim – Account Executive | 620.231.0400 | jmarquardt@koamtv.com
• Wecker, Patrece – Account Executive | 417.623.6111 | pwecker@koamtv.com

Production

• Holinsworth, Steve – Operations Manager | 417.624.0233 | hworth@koamtv.com
• Switzer, Dale – Creative Services Director | 417.624.0233 | dswitzer@koamtv.com

Administrative & Support

• Auman, Debbie – Business Manager | 417.624.0233 | dauman@koamtv.com
• Bybee, Alan – IT Director | 417.624.0233 | abybee@koamtv.com
• Lewis, Vance – Promotions Manager | 417.624.0233 | vlewis@koamtv.com
• Nelson, Jill – Traffic Manager | 417.624.0233 | jnelson@koamtv.com
• Thomas, Danny – President and General Manager | 417.624.0233 | dwthomas@koamtv.com
• Vickery, Bill – Director of Engineering | 417.624.0233 | bvickery@koamtv.com
• Wilson, Chris – Web Producer | 417.624.0233 | cwilson@koamtv.com

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2011 KOAM. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

KOAM - Licensed to Pittsburg, Kansas
Send tips, ideas and press releases to: tips@koamtv.com
Send newsroom questions or comments to: comments@koamtv.com
Phone: (417) 624-0233 or (620) 231-0400
Web comments or questions: webmaster@koamtv.com
Newsroom Fax: (417) 624-3158